Tokyo, Japan
Chapter Description

The Tokyo Chapter is holding local and virtual meetings. 1. Local Meetings in Japan (Chairs: Rich Gundlach, Andrew Wheeler, and David Corbett) 2. Virtual Networking Chapter (Chairs: Keith Muncie and Tom Hall) serving the Japanese interests of FENG members that: *... Currently reside in Japan *... Have business ties to Japan (e.g. having lived and worked in Japan at an earlier time) *.....

The Tokyo Chapter is holding local and virtual meetings.

1. Local Meetings in Japan (Chairs: Rich Gundlach, Andrew Wheeler, and David Corbett)

2. Virtual Networking Chapter (Chairs: Keith Muncie and Tom Hall) serving the Japanese interests of FENG members that:

*... Currently reside in Japan
*... Have business ties to Japan (e.g. having lived and worked in Japan at an earlier time)
*... Work for a Japanese entity or affiliate; but are physically located outside of Japan
*... Live outside of Japan, but are exploring possible Japanese business initiatives

VIRTUAL MEETINGS: Due to Daylight Savings Time, please note the new times below.

*... Frequency: Tri-Annually - JANUARY-MAY-SEPTEMBER
*... Meeting Time and Duration (one hour in length)
........Pacific Standard Time (California): 5:00 AM
........Central Standard Time (Chicago): 7:00 AM
........Eastern Standard Time (New York): 8:00 AM
........Greenwich Mean Time (London): 1:00 PM
........Central European Time (Paris): 2:00 PM
........Japan Standard Time (Tokyo): 10:00 PM
*... Communication Method: Conference calls and/or web-based meetings
*... Topics:
........Traditional Networking - 90 second elevator pitches by a member
........Assistance request for Japanese related business situations
........Gaining better understanding of social and business norms between Japan and other countries
........Specific Fiance, Accounting, Treasury, Internal Audit, Risk Management and Information Technology related to Japan

YOU CHAPTER CHAIRS WELCOME YOU:

*.... Tom Hall, CGMA, CPA, IFRS (New York)
*.... Keith Muncie, FCT, IOD (London)
*.... Rich Gundlach, JD, CPA (Tokyo)
*.... David P. Corbett, CA (Tokyo)
.... Andrew Wheeler (Tokyo)

Meetings

Please login to RSVP to meetings, so you can benefit from your membership status. Login

RSVP Subject
Date / Time
Attendees Status Suggested Donation  
Jan 16, 2020
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5 Not registered $10.00
Sep 19, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9 Not registered $10.00
Apr 18, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6 Not registered $10.00
Jan 17, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8 Not registered $10.00
Oct 18, 2018
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14 Not registered Free
Jul 19, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16 Not registered Free
Apr 19, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11 Not registered Free
Aug 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
0 Not registered Free
Sep 01, 2014  -  Apr 28, 2008
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
0 Not registered Free
Sep 01, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
0 Not registered Free
Sep 01, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
0 Not registered Free
Apr 28, 2014  -  Apr 28, 2008
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
1 Not registered Free

Not a member, yet?

JOIN Chapter

If you wish to receive occasional email messages sent to members of this Chapter, please join!
Member Stats

Total Members 67
Alumni (64%) 43
Active (33%) 22
Associate (1%) 1
Retired (1%) 1