Meeting Information

Date:

Dec 21, 2020

Time:

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location:

ZOOM MEETING

TIME ZONE:
Noon US ET
5pm UK
6pm Germany

You must register on The FENG website by NOON (US ET), the day before the meeting, to attend the Zoom meeting. You will be sent the Zoom link around 5pm (US ET) the day before the meeting.

If you miss the deadline or do not receive the instructions (check your SPAM folder), please write to one of the Frankfurt Chapter Chairs:

Karl Asamer, k.asamer@outlook.com

Maria Rivas Teja, gsf_financial_controller@outlook.com

Directions:

Agenda:

Topic: How to get the German Chapter off the ground in Germany

Speakers: Paul Goodman, Founder & Board Director at Goodman Masson, and Nick McCall, The FENG London Chapter Chair

Meeting capacity:

unlimited

Suggested Donation:

Free (Voluntary Contribution Welcomed)

For meeting information, please contact:

Maria Rivas Teja

gsf_financial_controller@outlook.com
+49-(157) 54640854
Attendees
12